Board Members–2016-2017

Appalachian Region

  • Senior Division–Ryan Brown of Rowan County Senior HS–
  • Junior Division–Chuck Stamper of Johnson County MS–


  • Senior Division–Steve Meadows of Danville HS–
  • Junior Division–Beth Randolph of SCAPA/Bluegrass–

Bowling Green

  • Senior Division–Christy Browning of Warren East  HS–
  • Junior Division–Shanna Lee of Bowling Green JHS–


  • Senior Division–Daniel Hamm of Assumption School–
  • Junior Division–Katy Blair Cecil of LaRue County HS/MS–


  • Senior Division–Michael Robinson of Murray HS–
  • Junior Division–Jennifer Dunnaway of Calloway County MS–

Northern Kentucky

  • Senior Division–Rachel Page of Larry A. Ryle  HS–
  • Junior Division–Lisa Edmonds of Gray Middle School–

Upper Kentucky River

  • Senior Division–Dustin Combs of Knott County Central  HS–
  • Junior Division–Mary Allen of Hindman ES–