Board Members–2017-2018

Appalachian Region

  • Senior Division–Ryan Brown of Rowan County Senior HS–ryan.brown@rowan.kyschools.us
  • Junior Division–Chuck Stamper of Johnson County MS–cstamper@uky.edu

Bluegrass

  • Senior Division–Steve Meadows of Danville HS–steve.meadows@danville.kyschools.us
  • Junior Division–Beth Randolph of SCAPA/Bluegrass–beth.randolph@fayette.kyschools.us

Bowling Green

  • Senior Division– Janet Martin of Bowling Green High School                                            janet.martin@bgreen.kyschools.us
  • Junior Division– Amy Vaughan – am_vaughan@yahoo.com

Louisville

  • Senior Division–Daniel Hamm of Assumption School–daniel.hamm@ahsrockets.org
  • Junior Division–Katy Blair Cecil of LaRue County HS/MS–katy.cecil@larue.kyschools.us

Murray

  • Senior Division–Michael Robinson of Murray HS–michael.robinson@murray.kyschools.us
  • Junior Division–Jennifer Dunnaway of Calloway County MS–jennifer.dunnaway@calloway.kyschools.us

Northern Kentucky

  • Senior Division–Rachel Page of Larry A. Ryle  HS–rachel.page@boone.kyschools.us
  • Junior Division–Lisa Edmonds of Gray Middle School–lisa.edmonds@boone.kyschools.us

Upper Kentucky River

  • Senior Division–Dustin Combs of Knott County Central  HS–dustin.combs@knott.kyschools.us
  • Junior Division–Mary Allen of Hindman ES–mary.allen@knott.kyschools.us

 

 

Advertisements