Board of Directors 2017-2019

OFFICERS 2018-2019

Chair:  Steve Meadows

Vice Chair:  Chuck Stamper

Secretary:  Rachel Page

Treasurer:  Lisa Edmonds

 

Appalachian Region

  • Senior Division–Dewayne Adkins of Rowan County HS–lowell.adkins@rowan.kyschools.us
  • Junior Division–Chuck Stamper of Johnson County MS–cstamper@uky.edu

Bluegrass Region

  • Senior Division–Steve Meadows of Danville HS–steve.meadows@danville.kyschools.us
  • Junior Division–Beth Randolph of SCAPA/Bluegrass–beth.randolph@fayette.kyschools.us

Bowling Green Region

  • Senior Division– Janet Martin of Bowling Green High School                                            janet.martin@bgreen.kyschools.us
  • Junior Division– Amy Vaughan – am_vaughan@yahoo.com

Louisville Region

  • Senior Division–Katy Blair Cecil of LaRue County HS/MS–katy.cecil@larue.kyschools.us
  • Junior Division–Woody Zorn of Hebron Middle School–woody.zorn@gmail.com

Murray Region

  • Senior Division–Michael Robinson of Murray HS–michael.robinson@murray.kyschools.us
  • Junior Division–Scott Bonneau of Calloway County MS–scott.bonneau@calloway.kyschools.us

Northern Region

  • Senior Division–Rachel Page of Larry A. Ryle  HS–rachel.page@boone.kyschools.us
  • Junior Division–Lisa Edmonds of Gray Middle School–lisa.edmonds@boone.kyschools.us

Upper Kentucky River Region

  • Senior Division–Dustin Combs of Knott County Central HS–dustin.combs@knott.kyschools.us
  • Junior Division–Mary Allen of Hindman ES–mary.allen@knott.kyschools.us

 

 

Advertisements