Board of Directors 2019-2021

OFFICERS 2019-2021

Chair:  Michael Robinson

Vice Chair:  Woody Zorn

Secretary:  Rachel Page

Treasurer:  Lisa Edmonds

 

Appalachian Region

  • Senior Division– Kim Reeder of Rowan County HS–kimberley.reeder@gmail.com
  • Junior Division–Chuck Stamper of Johnson County Schools–cstamper@uky.edu

Bluegrass Region

  • Senior Division–Neomia Hagans Flores of Dunbar HS–neomia.hagans@uky.edu
  • Junior Division–Beth Randolph of SCAPA/Bluegrass–beth.randolph@fayette.kyschools.us

Bowling Green Region

  • Senior Division– Janet Martin of Bowling Green High School–                                          janet.martin@bgreen.kyschools.us
  • Junior Division– Karen Feldhaus of Daviess County Schools–karen.feldhaus@daviess.kyschools.us

Louisville Region

  • Senior Division–Katy Blair Cecil of LaRue County HS/MS–katy.cecil@larue.kyschools.us
  • Junior Division–Woody Zorn of Hebron–woody.zorn@gmail.com

Murray Region

  • Senior Division–Michael Robinson of Murray HS–michael.robinson@murray.kyschools.us
  • Junior Division–Scott Bonneau of Calloway County MS–scott.bonneau@calloway.kyschools.us

Northern Region

  • Senior Division–Rachel Page of Larry A. Ryle  HS–rachel.page@boone.kyschools.us
  • Junior Division–Lisa Edmonds of Gray Middle School–lisa.edmonds@boone.kyschools.us

Upper Kentucky River Region

  • Senior Division–Dustin Combs of Knott County Central HS–dustin.combs@knott.kyschools.us
  • Junior Division–Mary Allen of Hindman ES–mary.allen@knott.kyschools.us