News from Gatlinburg!!

Congrats to the following members of Team Kentucky who have advanced at the Gatlinburg (TN) Tournament!

  • Public Forum Debate (Octofinalists)–Kennedy Nodler and Correna Tate (Assumption)
  • Declamation–Gus Boyer (Trinity)
  • Humorous Interpretation–Teddy Dentinger (Trinity)
  • Impromptu (Quarterfinalists)–Allison Laslie, Lydia Cardwell, Kennedy Nodler, and Teddy Monteith (Assumption), and Jacob Romines and Cooper Winrich (Trinity)
  • Poetry–Carly Crawford (Assumption)
  • Prose–Allison Laslie and Carly Crawford (Assumption)
  • Radio Broadcasting:  Carly Crawford and Kennedy Nodler (Assumption)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s