WATCH FOR GLORY!

The NSDA will be live-streaming both the Main Event and the Supplemental/Consolation Event finals tomorrow.

Click here to find the main page.  Find the stream there.

The Main Events will be on Stream One.  The Supp/Cons events will be on Stream Two.

Brian Anderson’s IX round on Stream One will be at noon EDT, 11 am CDT.  Jacob’s Poetry round will be at 1 pm EDT, noon CDT.

Awards begin at 7 EDT, 6 CDT.

ENJOY!!!!!

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s