KHSSL Board–2015-2017

Congratulations to the KHSSL Board for 2015 – 2017.  These fine folks take office as of the Board meeting on 6 June.  In all cases, the Junior Division member is listed first.

  •  Murray Region— Jennifer Dunnaway and Michael Robinson
  • Bowling Green Region— Laura Benton Elliott and Christy Browning
  • Louisville Region—Katy Blair Cecil and Daniel Hamm
  • Northern Kentucky Region—Rachel Retherford and Rachel Huntington Page
  • Bluegrass Region—Beth Randolph and Steve Meadows
  • Upper Kentucky River Region— Mary Allen and Dustin Combs
  • Appalachian Region—Debi Sexton and Kim Sergent
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s