Boom!

National Champion

  

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Poetry results

Congratulations to Jacob Sanders on his Fourth Place finish in Poetry!!!!

  

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

NJFL Results

Congratulations to Cole Vaughn of Bowling Green JHS, 2nd place in both Storytelling and Poetry!!!

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

NJFL FINALIST

Congrats to Cole Vaughn of Bowling Green JHS, who is a National Finalist in both Storytelling and Poetry!

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

WATCH FOR GLORY!

The NSDA will be live-streaming both the Main Event and the Supplemental/Consolation Event finals tomorrow.

Click here to find the main page.  Find the stream there.

The Main Events will be on Stream One.  The Supp/Cons events will be on Stream Two.

Brian Anderson’s IX round on Stream One will be at noon EDT, 11 am CDT.  Jacob’s Poetry round will be at 1 pm EDT, noon CDT.

Awards begin at 7 EDT, 6 CDT.

ENJOY!!!!!

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Middle School Breaks!

Congrats to the following Team Jr. KY members for clearing at NJFL:

More news!

Updates on Team KY Jr

Quarter-Finalists- (National Top 24)

  • Original Oratory- Claudia Witcher from Drakes Creek Middle
    Storytelling- Darby Tassell from Bowling Green Jr

Semi-Finalists- (National Top 12)

  • Duo Interp- Claudia Witcher and Cameron Arnold from Drakes Creek Middle
  • Humorous Interpretation- Cole Vaughan from Bowling Green Jr
  • Poetry- Cole Vaughan from Bowling Green Jr
  • Storytelling- Cameron Arnold from Drakes Creek a Middle
  • Storytelling- Cole Vaughan from Bowling Green Jr
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Another FINALIST

Congratulations to Jacob Sanders of Harrison County, for making it to finals in Poetry!

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment